Latest Products http://www.impexfashions.co.in Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.impexfashions.co.in Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a sought-after manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Jewellery Set from West Bengal India. We offer beautiful Jewellery Sets for all types of occasions and age groups. The wide range of Jewellery Sets we offer includes Beaded Jewellery Set, Coin Jewellery Set etc. Designer Bangles http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-bangles.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a West Bengal based manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of fine quality Designer Bangles. Designed by our team of highly experienced designers and manufactured by efficient staff, the Designer Bangles we offer are praised for their quality and affordability. Designer Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Designer Earrings from West Bengal, India. The offered range of Designer Earrings is highly admired by the patrons due to the unique attributes. The stunning designs and flawless finish of our Designer Earrings have made us earn a special place in the industry. Beaded Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/beaded-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Beaded Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. An excellent range of Beaded Jewellery Set is offered by us. Coin Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/coin-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are a leading manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of a wonderful collection of Coin Jewellery Sets. Crafted using a high-quality, gold-plated, metal alloy, the Coin Jewellery Set is beautiful, trendy, and also goes perfectly with traditional dressing styles. Designer Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Designer Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. We offer a wonderful range of Designer Jewellery Sets crafted using quality raw materials. Full Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/full-bridal-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a West Bengal-based manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Full Bridal Jewellery Set. We offer an enticing collection of Jewellery set for all fashion-conscious customers. Semi Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/semi-bridal-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We proudly present ourselves as a leading manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of supreme quality Semi Bridal Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. Kundan Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/kundan-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premium manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Kundan Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. Kundan is mostly used by women for its simple designs and affordable price range. Polki Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/polki-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of Polki Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. Our Jewellery sets are manufactured using quality stones and metals under the supervision of highly trained Jewellery designers. Rhodium Jewellery Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/rhodium-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a vastly recognised manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Rhodium Jewellery Set from West Bengal, India. Offered in a wide range of designs and colours, the offered Rhodium Jewellery Sets are crafted using the superior-grade material, obtained from dependable vendors of the industry. Gold Plated Bangles http://www.impexfashions.co.in/gold-plated-bangles.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as the foremost manufacturer, supplier and exporter of an extensive array of Gold Plated Bangles from West Bengal, India. Polki Bangles http://www.impexfashions.co.in/polki-bangles.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the consistent performance of our adept team we are referred to as a reliable manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Polki Bangles from West Bengal, India. As a leader in this industry, we offer optimum grade Bangles made using best raw materials. Stone Studded Bangles http://www.impexfashions.co.in/stone-studded-bangles.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are the topmost manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of a wide assortment of Stone Studded Bangles from West Bengal, India. Designer Cuff Bracelet http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-cuff-bracelet.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of an assorted range of Designer Cuff Bracelets from West Bengal, India. We offer Designer Cuff Bracelets manufactured using high-quality raw material sourced from best vendors. Cubic Zirconia Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/cubic-zirconia-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are an experienced manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Cubic Zirconia Earrings. Designed using special and beautiful stones sourced from dependable vendors, these Cubic Zirconia Earrings maintain high durability standards and have a superior finish. Fashion Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/fashion-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, we are a highly trusted name in the list of manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Fashion Earrings. We offer a wide gamut of Fashion Earrings in various sizes, styles and shapes, assuring the satisfaction of every individual customer. Kundan Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/kundan-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Kundan Earrings from West Bengal, India. Our range is of Kundan Earrings is designed and crafted following current trends of the industry. Patra Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/patra-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of experienced architects, we have become a respected manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Patra Earrings from West Bengal, India. The Patra Earrings offered by us are designed by skilled designers with rich industry experience and knowledge. Polki Earrings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/polki-earrings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in West Bengal, India, we are a favorite manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Polki Earrings. Polki Earrings are one of our fastest selling products due to their trendy designs and beautiful colour options. Designer Matha Patti http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-matha-patti.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are a critically acclaimed manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Designer Matha Patti. The offered Matha Patti is designed and crafted in compliance with the latest fashion trends. Designer Anklets http://www.impexfashions.co.in/designer-anklets.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge experience in this industry, we are a famous manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Designer Anklets from West Bengal, India. Meenakari Mangalsutra http://www.impexfashions.co.in/meenakari-mangalsutra.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Meenakari Mangalsutra from West Bengal, India. The offered Mangalsutra is designed using premium quality raw materials. Diamond Mangalsutra Set http://www.impexfashions.co.in/diamond-mangalsutra-set.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly appreciated manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Diamond Mangalsutra Set from West Bengal, India. The offered Diamond Mangalsutra Sets are designed exclusively utilizing premium grade stones in compliance with the latest market trends. Cubic Zirconia Finger Rings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/cubic-zirconia-finger-rings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are classy manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Cubic Zirconia Finger Rings from West Bengal, India. The offered Cubic zirconia Finger Rings are perfect for various occasions like as marriages, anniversaries, engagements and other grand parties. Polki Finger Rings http://www.impexfashions.co.in/polki-finger-rings.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preferred manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Polki Finger Rings from West Bengal, India. We offer Polki Finger Rings that are beaded with multiple colors and unique designs. Hair Clips http://www.impexfashions.co.in/hair-clips.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-acclaimed manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of Hair Clips from West Bengal India. We offer Hair Clips in various designs and attractive patterns. Studded Keychain http://www.impexfashions.co.in/studded-keychain.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have entrenched our position in both domestic and international markets, as a reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Studded Keychain. Our studded keychain or chabi challa is beautifully designed and crafted with stone and bead work which enhances the overall look of the keychain.